Vorstand




Vorstandschronik

1.Vorsitzender
Lutz Frauenheim


lutz.frauenheim@gmx.de
Telefon: 0163/7335057


2.Vorsitzende
Imke Bünstorf


imke.buenstorf@gmx.de
Telefon: : 04242/934700

Kassenwart
Jan Sievers


kasse@tv-syke.de
Telefon: 04242/60228

Sportwart
Jochen Dewitz


sportwart@tv-syke.de
Handy: 0174/1761075 


Jugendwart
Klaus Siever


klaus.siever@gmx.net
Telefon: 04242/4888

Schriftführerin
Katja Nienaber


katja.nienaber@ewe.net
Handy: 0176/80331779


Technischer Wart
Manfred Brackmann


brackmanns2014@gmail.com
Telefon: 04242/60440
Fax: 04242/933137


Breitensportwartin
Beatrice Kirchheck


beatrice.kirchheck@online.de
Telefon:04242/3950051

Pressewart
Wilfried Winkler


winkler.w@gmx.net
Telefon: 04242/6323


 
Online einkaufen